Rewarding deserving students.

As an additional commitment to our community, CCHA endowed a permanent scholarship fund with the Legacy Fund of Hamilton County in 1995. The purpose of the scholarship fund is to annually award a scholarship to a deserving graduating senior alternating annually between Westfield High School and Noblesville High School.

Each school has information available on the qualifications for this scholarship which has a value of $1,000 or annual earnings on the endowment. We reserve the right to alter the criteria for the award, but we strive to increase the endowment over time so that the annual award can grow.

Our past recipients of this scholarship are:

2020: Nathan Hewitt, Westfield High School

2019: Lana Yarian, Noblesville High School

2018: Kennedy Jefferson, Westfield High School

2017: Grace Dean, Noblesville High School

2016: Hanna Newell, Westfield High School

2015: Rebecca DeHaven, Noblesville High School

2013: Amber Miles, Noblesville High School

2012: Yekaterina Kantar, Westfield High School

2009: Kathryn Wright, Noblesville High School

2008: Alen Cisija, Westfield High School

2007: Audra Polstra, Noblesville High School

2006: Kristin Lahe, Westfield High School

2005: Whitney Hood, Noblesville High School

2004: Bailey Diveley, Westfield High School

2003: Christina Clark, Noblesville High School

2002: Andrew Moore, Westfield High School

2001: Natalie Muir, Noblesville High School

2000: Ryan McCostlin, Westfield High School

1999: Eric Peters, Noblesville High School

1998: Maureen Hillenmeyer, Westfield High School

1997: Jonann Bredenkamp, Noblesville High School